THE WORLD THROUGH MY VIEWFINDER

The Persistence Of Dreamer’s Footprints

A man who had million dreams. He wants to be a great man, but he always failed and failed again. He said, “God, I don’t understand why am I always fail? Why are you acting unfairly against me?”. He kept asking but no answer from God. Finally he kept walking although he found the failure, because there was no choice. And he thought, “After I had gone this far, no word back before I found the justice of God”.

He looked back at the footprints in the sand was already very long. And again he thought, “Why am I can walk so far? Is that God give me this strength?”. After that, he found something important from his journey. And then he said, “I understand now why you didn’t give us what we want. First, you give us what we need. Because with a big dream, I must have a strong spirit to be a great man. And after everything was ready, I believe you’ll give us what we want.”

 
Believe that God loves us. Don’t give up, keep trying and praying. Everything will be beautiful in time.

To view large resolution pictures, please go to Gallery (Under Construction)
2 responses

  1. Truly amazing ..

    July 25, 2011 at 7:09 pm

Leave a Reply

