THE WORLD THROUGH MY VIEWFINDER

Expressions Of Love

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

After a long wait, I finally bought an EF 85mm f/1.8 USM lens. I immediately contacted my friend to be a model. October 31, 2010 I went to Kawah Putih with my friends. A beautiful place to try my new lens I think. On the way the weather still sunny, but rain fell when I arrived. The weather was very cold here. After a short wait, the rain stopped and then I prepared my camera. First tried, I was very happy and satisfied with the results of this lens. When I was satisfied, the rain fell again with fog and a little sunshine. What an amazing scenery! Immediately I took some pictures, I didn’t care about rain and very cold weather with low light. Unfortunately a lot of pictures blur due to shake at that moment, my hands tremble. But I can still go home with happy smiles.

Model : Zainal Fahmi and Pramudina Narundana
Location : Kawah Putih, West Java, Indonesia

To view large resolution pictures, please go to Gallery (Under Construction)
Leave a Reply

